HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Prosecco and Sparkling Wine Specialist

Facebook red pinterest red icon 2 twitter red icon 3 Instragram red 01782 479774 Delivery T&Cs hello@justperfectwines.co.uk

Free delivery on all orders over £100.00

jpw logo 4 events

our EVENTS

our EVENTS

Date

Event

Location/Info

DCG Ca'Salina event

Ladies Evening including Prosecco Tasting

Friday, 23 March:

Thursday, 29 March:

Prosecco Dinner

Sunday, 8 April:

Artisan Market

 

Friday, 27 April:

Prosecco Tasting & Dinner

Sunday, 13 May:

Artisan Market

 

Friday, 25 May:

Prosecco & Cheese Tasting

Sunday, 27 & Monday, 28 May:

Food & Drink Festival

 

Sunday, 10 June:

Artisan Market

 

Sunday, 12 August:

Artisan Market

 

Artisan Market

 

Sunday, 9 September:

Food & Drink Festival

 

Friday, 5 - Sunday, 7 October:

Food & Drink Festival

 

Friday, 31 August - Sunday, 2 September:

Sunday, 14 October:

Artisan Market

 

Sunday, 11 November:

Artisan Market

 

Saturday, 8 & Sunday, 9 December:

Artisan Christmas Market

 

Thursday, 24 May:

Prosecco Tasting

Wednesday, 30 & Thursday, 31 May:

Country Show